On This Page

Search Golf Stories


Social Bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links.

Add to: Digg Add to: Del.icio.us Add to: Reddit Add to: StumbleUpon Add to: Google Add to: Technorati

RSS News Feeds

RSS News feeds allow you to see when InGolfWeTrust.com has added new content.

Feed your aggregator (RSS 2.0) | CDF | Atom 1.0

Copyright

Pictures by Getty Images All rights reserved ©

And we thought he was such a nice man... Straight after Padraig Harrington got his hands on The Claret Jug, his four year-old-son Patrick asked if they could put ladybirds in it - an unusual request, granted, but one his euphoric father was only too happy to oblige. And just hours later, here is The Open Championship winner, transformed from the former mild-mannered tee-total qualified accountant to a bitter-swilling, ladybird-murdering hellraiser of the highest order. Let's hope he had the common decency to 'fess up to Patrick the morning after...


Monday, July 23, 2007 7:35:22 PM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
I loved the 'can we put ladybirds in it?' question. So cute!
Monday, July 23, 2007 10:18:07 PM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
Not so cute when they were drowning in John Smiths
Tuesday, July 24, 2007 8:54:39 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
Ladybirds rule.. just got back from thiland and had so many over there...


Im talkin about the drink
Josh
Tuesday, July 24, 2007 9:56:54 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
Interestingly Ladybirds can ooze a bad smelling fluid from their leg joints as a warning to birds and animals that try to eat them, the bright color warns predators that ladybirds do not taste nice, and are rather poisonous if eaten.
How many did Padraig Harrington eat?
and is he dead yet??
Tuesday, July 24, 2007 11:24:36 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
Thanks Harry, we have it on good authority from our friends at his management that Padraig is very much alive, but if celebrations continue we might end up with a Russian roulette scenario a la The Deer Hunter, with Padraig (De Niro) and Paul McGinley (Walken) sitting opposite each other taking it turns to take swigs of flat John Smiths from the Claret Jug.
Tuesday, July 24, 2007 11:35:57 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
Hahahahahaa!
Shame Sergio isn't involved! ;-D

Nice Website too!
Can I win a Nintendo WII please?
Wednesday, January 06, 2010 8:30:29 PM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
http://www.longineswatches.org/Rolex/Milgauss/ replica Rolex Milgauss watches
http://www.longineswatches.org/A.Lange-&-Sohne/ A.Lange & Sohne watches replica
http://www.longineswatches.org/Alain-Silberstein/ Alain Silberstein watches replica
http://www.longineswatches.org/Audemars-Piguet/ Audemars Piguet watches replica
http://www.longineswatches.org/Bell-&-Ross/ Bell & Ross watches replica
http://www.longineswatches.org/Breguet/ Breguet watches replica
http://www.longineswatches.org/Breitling/ Breitling watches replica

Tuesday, January 26, 2010 1:22:32 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
gemahrv0126
<a href="http://www.honeyreplica.com"><strong>Replica Handbags</strong></a>
<a href="http://www.honeyreplica.com"><strong>Replica Louis Vuitton</strong></a>
Tuesday, March 02, 2010 4:11:54 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
Louis Vuitton http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-c-280.html
Bequia Leather http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-bequia-leather-c-280_397.html
Collection Beach http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-collection-beach-c-280_379.html
Collection Cruise http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-collection-cruise-c-280_403.html
Cuir Bequia http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-cuir-bequia-c-280_410.html
Cuir Nomade http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-cuir-nomade-c-280_405.html
Cuir Suhali http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-cuir-suhali-c-280_406.html
Cuir Utah http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-cuir-utah-c-280_407.html
Damier Azur http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-damier-azur-c-280_378.html
Damier Canvas http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-damier-canvas-c-280_284.html
Damier Geant Canvas http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-damier-geant-canvas-c-280_287.html
Damier Graphite http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-damier-graphite-c-280_382.html
Epi Leather http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-epi-leather-c-280_381.html
Le Precieux http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-le-precieux-c-280_412.html
Louis Vuitton Cup http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-louis-vuitton-cup-c-280_409.html
Luggage http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-luggage-c-280_401.html
Mahina http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-mahina-c-280_285.html
Monogram Canvas http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-canvas-c-280_283.html
Monogram Denim http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-denim-c-280_390.html
Monogram Dentelle http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-dentelle-c-280_393.html
Monogram Groom http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-groom-c-280_391.html
Monogram Jokes http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-jokes-c-280_394.html
Monogram Mini Lin http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-mini-lin-c-280_385.html
Monogram Mirage http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-mirage-c-280_395.html
Monogram Miroir http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-miroir-c-280_389.html
Monogram Motard http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-motard-c-280_380.html
Monogram Multicolore http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-multicolore-c-280_286.html
Monogram Rivets http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-rivets-c-280_400.html
Monogram Rubis http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-rubis-c-280_386.html
Monogram Tisse http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-tisse-c-280_392.html
Monogram Vernis http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-vernis-c-280_377.html
Monogram Watercolor http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogram-watercolor-c-280_384.html
Monogramouflage http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-monogramouflage-c-280_387.html
New Arrivals http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-new-arrivals-c-280_281.html
Nomade Leather http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-nomade-leather-c-280_399.html
Sobe http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-sobe-c-280_376.html
Spring-Summer2006 Collection http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-springsummer2006-collection-c-280_402.html
Stephen Sprouse http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-stephen-sprouse-c-280_282.html
Suhali Leather http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-suhali-leather-c-280_388.html
Tahitiennes http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-tahitiennes-c-280_396.html
Taiga http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-taiga-c-280_404.html
That's love http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-thats-love-c-280_411.html
Utah Leather http://www.besthandbagsmall.com/louis-vuitton-utah-leather-c-280_398.html
Monday, March 08, 2010 8:20:43 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
good post just like <a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/">replica handbags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/">replica handbags wholesale</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/">replica designer handbags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/">fake handbags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/louis-vuitton-c-88.html">replica Louis Vuitton handbags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/louis-vuitton-c-88.html">cheap replica Louis Vuitton handbags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/louis-vuitton-c-88.html">discount replica LV handbags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/coach-c-82.html">replica coach handbag</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/gucci-c-23.html">replica Gucci handbag</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/gucci-c-23.html">cheap replica gucci bags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/fendi-c-89.html">replica Fendi handbags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/prada-c-28.html">replica prada handbag</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/burberry-c-38.html">replica burberry handbags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/miu-miu-c-33.html">replica Miu Miu handbags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/jimmy-choo-c-90.html">Jimmy Choo handbags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/hermes-c-46.html">replica Hermes hadnbags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/balenciaga-c-11.html">replica Balenciaga handbags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/dior-c-78.html">Dior replica handbags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/shoe-c-5.html">replica shoes</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/wallets-c-12.html">replica wallets</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/louis-vuitton-c-88.html">LV leather shoulder bags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/gucci-c-23.html">Gucci black leather bags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/prada-c-28.html">Prada black bags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/coach-c-82.html">Coach canvas bags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/hermes-c-46.html">Hermes birkin bags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/fendi-c-89.html">Fendi totes</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/jimmy-choo-c-90.html">Jimmy choo leather shoulder bags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/dior-c-78.html">Dior shoulder bags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/burberry-c-38.html">Burberry black shoulder bags</a>
<a href="http://www.handbagtime.com/shoe-christian-louboutin-c-5_115.html">Christian Louboutin Sandals</a>
Thursday, April 08, 2010 2:25:29 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
gemahrv0408
[url=http://www.top-replica-handbags.net]Replica Handbags[/url]
[url=http://www.top-replica-handbags.net]lOUIS VUITTON Handbags[/url]
Thursday, June 03, 2010 3:42:48 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
chanel handbgs2HD mixtape [url=http://www.guccibagsale.org/]Gucci handbags[/url]BurrrPrintHere is
sales Replicaon his[url=http://www.guccibagsale.org/]Gucci bags[/url]designer bags online store
xiaocao
Thursday, June 03, 2010 3:43:56 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
http://www.guccihandbagsale.org/
Thursday, June 03, 2010 3:44:41 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
http://www.guccihandbagsale.org/
Thursday, July 15, 2010 7:47:05 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
Thank you for share with us,<a href=" www.watches-user.com/guess-watches-guess-mens-watches-c-347_349.html">guess
men's watches</a>,<a href=" www.chanelbags1.com/chanel-handbags-c-4.html">wholesale chanel</a>,<a href="www.my-own-watches.com/dg-watches-dg-ladies-watches-c-338_339.html">d&g ladies watches</a>,<a href=" http://www.watches-lover.com">breitling</a>,it's good
Tuesday, July 20, 2010 5:04:50 PM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
Thank you for your message.........
Thursday, July 22, 2010 1:48:00 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
The fusion <a href="http://www.ddwatches.com/alange-sohne-c-29.html">A.Lange &amp; Sohne</a> reaction at the heart of this recipe is the same one that fuels the sun in our solar system and other stars. It's the most fundamental energy source in nature, Van Wonterghem said. Workers at the Livermore Lab insist that <a href="http://www.ddwatches.com/alain-silberstein-c-25.html">Alain Silberstein</a> the reaction isn't dangerous. Their version of breitling watch fusion is controlled, rather than explosive like in America's current arsenal of nuclear weapons, which include a fusion reaction. There's no <a href="http://www.ddwatches.com/audemars-piguet-replica-watches-c-19.html">Audemars Piguet Replica Watches</a> danger to the public, said Lynda Seaver, spokeswoman for the project. The breitling watches worst possible mishap is, it doesn't work. The fusion reaction does emit radioactive neutrons. But to stop those neutrons from escaping, the Livermore <a href="http://www.ddwatches.com/baume-mercier-c-26.html">Baume &amp; Mercier</a> lab surrounds the reaction chamber with concrete walls that are more than 6½ breitling feet thick. Despite the fact that the reaction will even exceed the conditions at the center of the sun, Van Wonterghem said, the controlled fusion is expected to be incredibly small <a href="http://www.ddwatches.com/bellross-replica-watches-c-27.html">Bell&amp;Ross Replica Watches</a> and short-lived.
Thursday, July 22, 2010 1:48:43 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
The fusion <a href="http://www.ddwatches.com/alange-sohne-c-29.html">A.Lange &amp; Sohne</a> reaction at the heart of this recipe is the same one that fuels the sun in our solar system and other stars. It's the most fundamental energy source in nature, Van Wonterghem said. Workers at the Livermore Lab insist that <a href="http://www.ddwatches.com/alain-silberstein-c-25.html">Alain Silberstein</a> the reaction isn't dangerous. Their version of breitling watch fusion is controlled, rather than explosive like in America's current arsenal of nuclear weapons, which include a fusion reaction. There's no <a href="http://www.ddwatches.com/audemars-piguet-replica-watches-c-19.html">Audemars Piguet Replica Watches</a> danger to the public, said Lynda Seaver, spokeswoman for the project. The breitling watches worst possible mishap is, it doesn't work. The fusion reaction does emit radioactive neutrons. But to stop those neutrons from escaping, the Livermore <a href="http://www.ddwatches.com/baume-mercier-c-26.html">Baume &amp; Mercier</a> lab surrounds the reaction chamber with concrete walls that are more than 6½ breitling feet thick. Despite the fact that the reaction will even exceed the conditions at the center of the sun, Van Wonterghem said, the controlled fusion is expected to be incredibly small <a href="http://www.ddwatches.com/bellross-replica-watches-c-27.html">Bell&amp;Ross Replica Watches</a> and short-lived.
Wednesday, July 28, 2010 9:21:41 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
<a href="http://www.guccis.net ">Gucci outlet&Gucci handbags&discount Gucci handbags</a>
<a href="http://www.guccis.net/gucci-bags-c-87.html ">Gucci handbags&Gucci handbags outlet</a>
Friday, August 13, 2010 8:35:03 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
Blow our minds!!!
Friday, August 13, 2010 8:36:35 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
I approve of such saying. Too beautiful for words!
Friday, August 13, 2010 8:38:02 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)

Elegant writing!!! Exquisite remarks above!!!
Friday, August 13, 2010 8:38:58 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
How creative provision.
Friday, August 20, 2010 6:37:22 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
I loved the 'can we put ladybirds in it?' question. So cute!
Saturday, August 28, 2010 12:44:11 AM (GMT Standard Time, UTC+00:00)
i enjoy your reviews
thanks for sharing
look forward more posts

Leave a Comment

Name
E-mail
Home page

Comment (HTML not allowed) 

Enter the code shown (prevents robots):

Live Comment Preview

 

 


Sponsors

Golf News

Competitions

WIN A Pzir of FootJoy Icons